top of page

Vinyl sticker


  1. Which illustrator tools were essential for this project?Why were they so important?

The illustrator tools that were essential for this project were the pen tool which helped me create my antlers and the type tool to type.

  1. What did you find most challenging about this project?

The most challenging part of the project was the creative part to come up with something to go with the words wild one. After that it was very easy to come up with the design.

  1. What is a composition grid?How did you use them for this project?

A composition grid is something that is used during the creative part of the project to create many different ideas of something. I used them for this project because I created multiple designs for the words.

  1. Do you feel like your sticker meets the “Nature lover” theme?

I feel that the nature lover theme is conveyed in my sticker because of the antlers and how they convey a different unique nature lover theme.

  1. How did your sticker cut? Did you make any mistakes?What was most challenging about placing the sticker onto a surface?

My sticker cut perfectly, and I did not make any mistakes because my pieces were so big. The most challenging part about placing the sticker on the surface was lining it up.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page